Kingstowne Residential Owners Corporation

Alexandria, VA 22315

Who's Who and How to Contact Them

KINGSTOWNE RESIDENTIAL OWNERS CORPORATION

6090 Kingstowne Village Parkway, 2nd Floor, Alexandria, VA 22315

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 AM-5:30 PM

Wednesdays, 9 AM-5:30 PM (May-August only)

Phone: (703) 922-9477

Fax: (703) 922-2713

Email: kingstowne@kingstowne.org

Current Residents: Requests feature in the resident portal

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KROC COMMUNITY CENTERS

Thompson Center – 6090 Kingstowne Village Pkwy

Snyder Center – 6450 South Van Dorn Street

South Center – 6080 Kingstowne Village Pkwy

KROC FITNESS FACILITIES

Thompson Center | 703-922-4216 (currently closed)

Snyder Center | 703-719-7909 (currently closed)

KROC POOL FACILITIES – Summer Only

South Center | 703-922-4099

Snyder Center | 703-719-0024

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KROC STAFF DIRECTORY

KROC Board of Trustees | bot@kingstowne.org

Correspondence reviewed monthly at Board of Trustees meetings.


General Manager

Tony Johnson, CMCA | kingstowne@kingstowne.org

General business and contract information for community.


Administrative Department

Resident pass creations and registrations, resale disclosure packet requests, and assessment fees.

Administrative Assistant/Board Liaison | Rita Grinnell - rita@kingstowne.org

Administrative Assistant/Front Desk Liaison | Angela Pollard - angela@kingstowne.org

Office/Finance Administrator | Nancy Vasser - nancy@kingstowne.org


Covenants Department | arc@kingstowne.org

Exterior home improvement applications, rules and regulations, and guidelines.

Covenants Manager | Taycha Wolfries - taycha@kingstowne.org

Covenants Coordinator | Jeremy Ellison - jeremy@kingstowne.org

Covenants Coordinator | David Umana - david@kingstowne.org


Operations Department

Common area maintenance, community center maintenance, and private street repairs.

Operations Manager | Vicky Crews - vicky@kingstowne.org

Operations Coordinator | Kasceim Graham - kasceim@kingstowne.org


Communications/Events

Newsletter information, and information on KROC sponsored events, clubs, and fitness activities. 

Communications Specialist | Mayra Ruiz - communications@kingstowne.org

Director of Recreation Services | Meg Cochran - recreation@kingstowne.org

Kingstonian Editor | Blanche Kapustin - editor@kingstowne.org


Kingstowne Residential Owners Corporation is committed to policies and procedures that do not discriminate against anyone on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, disability, religion, gender, sexual orientation, familial status, or any other basis prohibited under law. This commitment applies to all of the Corporation’s operations and services.

Other Contacts

KROC COMMUNITY SERVICES

Waste Removal | Republic Services | 703-818-8222

Assessment Payments | SFMC | 703-392-6006

 

APARTMENT AND CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT

Chancery (FirstService Residential) | 703-385-1133

Eton Square (Community Financials) | 703-239-6353

Stratford Place (Legum & Norman) | 703-600-6000

Walhaven (SCS Mgmt.) | 703-230-8707

The Henley at Kingstowne (Pinnacle) | 703-971-4949

The Elms at Kingstowne (Legend Mgmt. Group) | 703-922-6336

Sussex at Kingstowne (Harbour Group Mgmt.) | 703-922-1808

 

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Emergency Police/Fire and Rescue | 911

Police (Non-Emergency) | 703-691-2131

Lee District Supervisor, Rodney L. Lusk | 703-971-6262, TTY 711

Franconia Station Crime Prevention Police Officer | 703-277-2476

Franconia Fire Station | 703-971-5858

Kingstowne Fire Station | 703-719-9294

Fairfax County Animal Shelter | 703-830-1100

Kingstowne Post Office | 703-971-3093

Kingstowne Library | 703-339-4610


UTILITIES AND ROADWAYS

Cox Communications | 703-378-8400

Dominion Energy (report outages) | 1-888-667-3000

Dominion Towing | 703-339-2400

Fairfax Water | 703-698-5800

Miss Utility (call before you dig) | 811

Verizon | 1-800-837-4966

Virginia VDOT (Customer Service) | 1-800-367-7623

Washington Gas | 703-750-1000

 

SCHOOLS

Edison High | 703-924-8000

Hayfield Secondary/High | 703-924-7400

Mark Twain Middle School | 703-313-3700

Franconia Elementary | 703-822-2200

Hayfield Elementary | 703-924-4500

Island Creek Elementary | 571-642-6300

Lane Elementary | 703-924-7700