Who's Who Contact List

KINGSTOWNE RESIDENTIAL OWNERS CORPORATION

6090 Kingstowne Village Parkway, 2nd Floor, Alexandria, VA 22315

 

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM-5:30 PM

            Wednesdays, 9:00 AM-8:00 PM: 

            May-August, Every Wed.; September-April, 1st and 3rd Wed.

Phone: (703) 922-9477

Fax: (703) 922-2713

Email: kingstowne@kingstowne.org

 

Starting August 9, 2021, masks will be required indoors in our facilities, regardless of vaccination status, until further notice. 

 

December Holiday Hours

Business Office – Closed from 3 PM on Thursday, December 23 thru December 24. The office will reopen at 9 AM on Monday, December 27.

 

Fitness Centers – Open 8 AM-1:30 PM on Friday, December 24, and closed December 25. The fitness centers will reopen with normal hours on Sunday, December 26.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

KROC COMMUNITY CENTERS

Thompson Center – 6090 Kingstowne Village Pkwy

Snyder Center – 6450 South Van Dorn Street

South Center – 6080 Kingstowne Village Pkwy

 

KROC FITNESS FACILITIES

Monday-Friday, 5:00 AM-9:30 PM; Weekends, 8:00 AM-7:00 PM

Thompson Center | 703-922-4216 (Operating under limited hours - 8 AM-7 PM daily)

Snyder Center | 703-719-7909

 

KROC POOL FACILITIES – Summer Only

Pools Closed for Season

South Center | 703-922-4099

Snyder Center | 703-719-0024

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


KROC STAFF DIRECTORY

 

KROC Board of Trustees | bot@kingstowne.org

Correspondence reviewed monthly at Board of Trustees meetings.

 

General Manager

Tony Johnson, CMCA | kingstowne@kingstowne.org

 

Administrative Department

Administrative Assistant/Board Liaison | Rita Grinnell - rita@kingstowne.org

Administrative Assistant/Front Desk Liaison | Angela Pollard - angela@kingstowne.org

Office/Finance Administrator | Nancy Vasser - nancy@kingstowne.org

 

Covenants Department | arc@kingstowne.org

Covenants Manager | Taycha Wolfries - taycha@kingstowne.org

Covenants Coordinator | Jeremy Ellison - jeremy@kingstowne.org

Covenants Coordinator | Manfred Morseray - manfred@kingstowne.org

Covenants Coordinator | David Umana - david@kingstowne.org

 

Operations Department

Operations Manager | Vicky Crews - vicky@kingstowne.org

 

Communications/Events

Communications Specialist | Mayra Ruiz - communications@kingstowne.org

Director of Recreation Services | Meg Posluszny - recreation@kingstowne.org


Kingstowne Residential Owners Corporation is committed to policies and procedures that do not discriminate against anyone on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, disability, religion. gender, sexual orientation, familial status, or any other basis prohibited under law. This commitment applies to all the Corporation's operations and services.




OTHER CONTACTS

KROC COMMUNITY SERVICES

Waste Removal | Republic Services | HOA.NOVA@republicservices.com

Assessment Payments | SFMC | 703-392-6006


APARTMENT AND CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT

Chancery (FirstService Residential) | 703-385-1133

Eton Square (Community Financials) | 703-862-4228

Stratford Place (Legum & Norman) | 703-600-6000

Walhaven (SCS Mgmt.) | 703-230-8707

The Henley at Kingstowne (Pinnacle) | 703-971-4949

The Elms at Kingstowne (Legend Mgmt. Group) | 703-922-6336

Sussex at Kingstowne (Harbour Group Mgmt.) | 703-922-1808

 

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Emergency Police/Fire and Rescue | 911

Police (Non-Emergency) | 703-691-2131

Lee District Supervisor, Rodney L. Lusk | 703-971-6262, TTY 711

Franconia Station Crime Prevention Police Officer | 703-277-2476

Franconia Fire Station | 703-971-5858

Kingstowne Fire Station | 703-719-9294

Fairfax County Animal Shelter | 703-830-1100

Kingstowne Post Office | 703-971-3093

Kingstowne Library | 703-339-4610


UTILITIES AND ROADWAYS

Cox Communications | 703-378-8400

Dominion Energy (report outages) | 1-888-667-3000

Dominion Towing | 703-339-2400

Fairfax Water | 703-698-5800

Miss Utility (call before you dig) | 811

Verizon | 1-800-837-4966

Virginia VDOT (Customer Service) | 1-800-367-7623

Washington Gas | 703-750-1000

 

SCHOOLS

Edison High | 703-924-8000

Hayfield Secondary/High | 703-924-7400

Mark Twain Middle School | 703-313-3700

Franconia Elementary | 703-822-2200

Hayfield Elementary | 703-924-4500

Island Creek Elementary | 571-642-6300

Lane Elementary | 703-924-7700